Sunday, June 14, 2020

What do you think of Lily Allen's music?

Sonya Volcko: I think she is pretty bad a**. Interesting music is good music as far as I'm concerned.

German Thal: i acctually dont like it i think its weird

Daren Ventrice: Personally i don't think what she does should be allowed to be called music, it sucks! So do Fergie and Rhianna!

Nell Dipiero: i love her music. i can't get "alfie" out of my head!

Mohamed Szollosi: i tihnk its really cool

Bud Espenshade: a little wierd

Lester Haschke: love it, it's so different from the Fergie, Beyonce, etc pop that stations keep playing over and over and over...

Launa Weingarten: it's ok

No comments:

Post a Comment